Michael Foley

Michael Foley


Michael Foley has published four novels (most recently Beyond, 2002), four collections of poetry (most recently Autumn Beguiles the Fatalist, 2006) and a collection of translations of French poetry. His first non-fiction book, The Age of Absurdity, was published by Simon & Schuster in 2010 and New and Selected Poems will be published by Blackstaff Press in April 2011.

Poems & translations

Denotes poem / translation featured on website

reviews & features

- No reviews or features published in MPT -

Go Digital

Subscribe to the digital edition of MPT for access to all back issues and to the Exactly app. » View free trial issue

Contributor and student discounts

If you are a student, or if you contribute to MPT you are eligible for a great discount deal when you subscribe… » Subscribe now

Back to top
Supported by Arts Council England

Copyright © Modern Poetry in Translation and contributors
Website design ashbydesign
Developed by Code Frontiers
Powered by Storemill